Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Having Compassion and Making a Difference
Jude 1:22-23 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Haveman on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Run to the Mountains II
Deuteronomy 33:26-27 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday).
Run to the Mountains
Deuteronomy 33:24-29 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday).
Lest We Forget
Deuteronomy 8:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What the Bible Says About the Tithe
Hebrews 7:1-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday School).
Noah
Genesis 6:15-22 (Part of the Patriarchs of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on January 8, 2017 (Sunday School).
Marriage Divorce Remarriage
1 Timothy 3:1-16 (Part of the Marriage Divorce Remarriage series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 12, 2016 (Sunday School).
Marriage Divorce Remarriage
Deuteronomy 21:10-14 (Part of the Marriage Divorce Remarriage series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 15, 2016 (Sunday School).
Marriage Divorce Remarriage
Luke 1:26 (Part of the Marriage Divorce Remarriage series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 1, 2016 (Sunday School).
Galatians 4:22-23
Galatians 4:22-23 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on December 20, 2015 (Sunday School).