Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A Walk With The Lord
Genesis 3:7-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday School).
Changes to the Fundamentals
Genesis 3:1-2 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday School).
Moving on to Glory
Joshua 1:1-6 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Changes Matter
2 Timothy 3:14-15 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday School).
Your Body
Philippians 3:20-21 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Bemis on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday).
There Is A Difference
2 Timothy 3:14 (Part of the KJV series).
TMP file
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 30, 2017 (Sunday School).
Why the Lord Lists Names and Lands
Numbers 26:1-65 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 2, 2017 (Sunday School).
What the Bible Says About the Tithe
Hebrews 7:1-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday School).
What the Bible Says About The Tithe
Malachi 3:8-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on March 5, 2017 (Sunday School).
Noah
Genesis 9:17-29 (Part of the Patriarchs of the Bible series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on February 26, 2017 (Sunday School).