Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
You are God's Vessel, Pour Out to Others
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers
John 20:17 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Run to the Mountains II
Deuteronomy 33:26-27 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday).
Transcripts
1 John 4:1-3 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday School).
In My Flesh
2 Corinthians 11:5 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Bemis on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
There Is A Difference
2 Timothy 3:14 (Part of the KJV series).
TMP file
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 30, 2017 (Sunday School).
Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-19 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 16, 2017 (Sunday School).
Will You Follow Him
Matthew 24:1 - John 19:25 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How The Devil Tries to Make Us Quit
Luke 22:28-38 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Looking for Grace
Ruth 2:1-13 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 11, 2016 (Wednesday).