Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Ye Cannot Serve God and Mammon
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Keep Going!
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
For we are not as many, which corrupt the word of God
Colossians 2:6-8 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on July 9, 2017 (Sunday School).
Revelation Chapter 3 Sardis
Revelation 3:1-3 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on July 5, 2017 (Wednesday).
The Early Transmission of the Text
Matthew 18:11 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday School).
Changes to the Fundamentals
Genesis 3:1-2 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday School).
Run to the Mountains
Deuteronomy 33:24-29 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday).
Changes Matter
2 Timothy 3:14-15 (Part of the KJV series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday School).
The Last Shall be First
Luke 13:22 - Matthew 20:1 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday).
CHRIST IS RISEN
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).