Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Some people have trouble with looping after 15 minutes.  Try both plays and download to see what works for you.  Still having problems, contact us please.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Saul
1 Samuel 9:1-2 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on June 14, 2017 (Wednesday).
Thankfulness
Philippians 4:6 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on August 26, 2015 (Wednesday).
Where Judas Went
Matthew 27:1-5 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Leprosy
Leviticus 13:1 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on June 17, 2015 (Wednesday).
Isaiah 28:9-13
Isaiah 28:9-13 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on April 8, 2015 (Wednesday).
Leaven
1 Corinthians 5:7-8 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 19
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on February 18, 2015 (Wednesday).
So Great A Salvation
Hebrews 2:1-3 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Fear the Lord
Psalm 19:9 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Eternal Security
2 Timothy 2:15 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Evening).