Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Milk Before Meat
Hebrews 5:5-6:3 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
2 Corinthians 2:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You are God's Vessel, Pour Out to Others
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Benifits of Your Testimony
1 Timothy 1:9-16 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Having Compassion and Making a Difference
Jude 1:22-23 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Tim Haveman on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Conversation Between God and Jonah
Jonah 3:1-4:11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Joshua Miller on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Inward Church
Acts 16:1-14 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Unto That Which is Good
Romans 16:17-20 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers
John 20:17 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lukewarm Christians
Revelation 3:13-22 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).