Sermons

To download the message and to see verses and comments, please click on the sermon title (takes you to next page, click download).

To search for sermons, fill in one or more of the fields below and click filter.

For Phones and Tablets, click on sermon title (takes you to  next page), click on word Download, should start streaming, if not try Play.

Some people have trouble with looping after 15 minutes.  Try both plays and download to see what works for you.  Still having problems, contact us please.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Revelation 3:1-3
Revelation 3:1-3 (Part of the Exposition of Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 28, 2017 (Wednesday).
Proverbs 4:19 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Bemis on June 21, 2017 (Wednesday).
Saul
1 Samuel 9:1-2 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Nathanael Probert - Bible Bapt on June 14, 2017 (Wednesday).
Run to the Mountains II
Deuteronomy 33:26-27 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday).
Run to the Mountains
Deuteronomy 33:24-29 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday).
Your Body
Philippians 3:20-21 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Bemis on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday).
Led All the Way
Romans 8:28-31 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday).
Philippians 4:13
Philippians 4:13-19 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 10, 2017 (Wednesday).
The Last Shall be First
Luke 13:22 - Matthew 20:1 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday).
We Discourage
Numbers 32:1-9 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor David Haveman on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday).